Derailed

These past few days have been nothing less than hilarious and fun and altogether sweeeeet. I’m seriously getting carried away by some new things that have popped up altogether unexpectedly.

I realised that babies evolved over time to be cute. That is to say uncute babies got selected against. And they did this to mask their true nature: the noisy, grumpy, choosy, smelly spoilt brats that dwell within. Those crafty tykes!

And I wondered if actors in a movie or series get paid to continue acting dead. I mean, they could easily spoil the show if they just threw themselves in front of the camera and brought the continuity of the plot into question right?

The 22 worst-named places in the world.

And I still really really need a superpower! The ability to lie [to myself] isn’t powerful enough! I’ll blog on further thoughts on lang uzzle some other time. It’s getting more and more interesting!

Today was great. Pierce Reservoir rawks!! I thought I really preferred talking, but now it’s a tie… :p

About this entry