Devolution

The proof-of-concept ID/OS [InfoBSD] template is gone. I was fascinated by the code; I wanted to see if it could be done and it could and I did it, and now I just want usability and advanced navigation features that come default with Blogger Beta.

I’m also feeling a bit less sophisticated now, not that I was trying to puff it up before. I just feel less prepared in that sense, so if something should happen right now, I don’t think I would be able to brush it off and walk on with the characteristic unaffected aura I used to have. That sucks.

It’s been a week since the last entry and it feels like forever. Somehow I hated uneventfulness when it was around and now too many incidents and activities are in my schedule and I already feel overwhelmed. It’s not the workload. And my timetable isn’t really packed in any case; guess I’m still in a holiday mood. w000t.

I have to go. Now.

About this entry